You will WP Easy Events Pro WordPress Plugin

WP Easy Events Pro
WordPress Plugin Demo Site

Powerful. Easy-to-use. Quick to Learn.

Best Events Calendar software for WordPress

Powerful yet easy to learn way to promote and manage successful events.

Featured Upcoming Events

[wpee_upcoming_event_grid filter="attr::emd_event_featured::is::1;misc::has_pages::is::false;misc::order::is::DESC;misc::orderby::is::menu_order;misc::posts_per_page::is::8;"]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Ongoing Events

[wpee_ongoing_event_grid]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Lastest 10 Upcoming Events

[wpee_upcoming_event_grid filter="misc::has_pages::is::false;misc::posts_per_page::is::10;"]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Free
Thursday, November 24 @ 3:00 am - 9:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – March 18, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Tuesday, November 22 @ 2:00 am - Tuesday, October 18 @ 7:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – November 19, 2018
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Thursday, November 10 @ 5:00 am - Monday, October 17 @ 9:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – December 17, 2018
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
$5
Monday, October 31 @ 7:00 am - Monday, November 14 @ 6:30 am
2019 WAA Annual Conference
JW Marriott Los Angeles | 900 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles CA 90015 USA
$15.00$45.00
Thursday, September 29 @ 7:00 am - Saturday, October 8 @ 11:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Friday, September 23 @ 11:00 am - Friday, October 28 @ 11:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – February 18, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Sunday, September 18 @ 9:00 am - Sunday, November 13 @ 5:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – January 21, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Tuesday, September 13 @ 12:00 pm - Saturday, September 17 @ 12:30 pm
Stella and Dot City Stop with Regional Trainer Megan Maloney
Bridge House Events | 3841 NE 2nd Ave, Miami FL 33137 USA
Free
Tuesday, September 13 @ 2:00 am - Monday, September 19 @ 5:30 am
X CONTEMPORARY Miami Beach 2016 General Admission
Epic Hotel | 270 Biscayne Blvd Way, Miami FL 33131 USA
Free
Monday, September 12 @ 10:00 am - Saturday, September 17 @ 5:30 am
VIP Show Tickets – SPECTRUM Miami
Epic Hotel | 270 Biscayne Blvd Way, Miami FL 33131 USA