Promote, manage, and host successful events

using WP Easy Events Pro WordPress Plugin

Featured Upcoming Events

[wpee_upcoming_event_grid filter="attr::emd_event_featured::is::1;misc::has_pages::is::false;misc::order::is::DESC;misc::orderby::is::menu_order;misc::posts_per_page::is::8;"]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Ongoing Events

[wpee_ongoing_event_grid]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Lastest 10 Upcoming Events

[wpee_upcoming_event_grid filter="misc::has_pages::is::false;misc::posts_per_page::is::10;"]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Free
Saturday, August 22 @ 6:00 am - Thursday, August 20 @ 4:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – November 19, 2018
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Thursday, August 6 @ 4:00 am - 4:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – January 21, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
$15.00$45.00
Wednesday, August 5 @ 10:00 am - Wednesday, July 15 @ 9:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Sunday, August 2 @ 3:00 am - Tuesday, August 18 @ 10:30 am
2019 WAA Annual Conference
JW Marriott Los Angeles | 900 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles CA 90015 USA
Free
Tuesday, July 21 @ 11:00 am - Saturday, June 20 @ 3:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – March 18, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Monday, July 6 @ 4:00 am - Wednesday, July 1 @ 6:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – February 18, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Friday, June 19 @ 8:00 am - 2:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – December 17, 2018
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
$9.99$99.99
Sunday, June 14 @ 10:00 am - Friday, June 19 @ 5:30 am
Abstract Painting Workshop
Historic Virginia Key Beach Park | 4020 Virginia St, Miami, FL 33133, USA
Free
Saturday, June 13 @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday, June 17 @ 7:30 am
Eleven Voices Exhibit
ACE Daylight Studio & Vintage Lounge | 398 NE 79th St, Miami, FL 33138, USA
Free
Saturday, June 13 @ 8:00 am - Friday, June 19 @ 12:30 pm
Meet Betsey Johnson @ Dadeland!
South Beach Lady Charters | 341 NW S River Dr, Miami FL 33128 USA