Promote, manage, and host successful events

using WP Easy Events Pro WordPress Plugin

Featured Upcoming Events

[wpee_upcoming_event_grid filter="attr::emd_event_featured::is::1;misc::has_pages::is::false;misc::order::is::DESC;misc::orderby::is::menu_order;misc::posts_per_page::is::8;"]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Ongoing Events

[wpee_ongoing_event_grid]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Lastest 10 Upcoming Events

[wpee_upcoming_event_grid filter="misc::has_pages::is::false;misc::posts_per_page::is::10;"]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Free
Tuesday, April 23 @ 9:00 am - Friday, June 28 @ 7:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – February 18, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Thursday, May 2 @ 2:00 am - Sunday, May 26 @ 10:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – March 18, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Wednesday, May 1 @ 9:00 am - Friday, May 10 @ 6:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – November 19, 2018
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Saturday, May 11 @ 3:00 am - Wednesday, June 26 @ 8:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – December 17, 2018
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Friday, June 21 @ 4:00 am - Friday, May 10 @ 10:30 am
2019 WAA Annual Conference
JW Marriott Los Angeles | 900 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles CA 90015 USA
Free
Thursday, July 4 @ 2:00 am - Wednesday, May 29 @ 6:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – January 21, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
$15.00$45.00
Thursday, May 23 @ 9:00 am - Saturday, June 22 @ 2:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Saturday, April 20 @ 1:00 am - Thursday, April 25 @ 6:30 am
Eleven Voices Exhibit
ACE Daylight Studio & Vintage Lounge | 398 NE 79th St, Miami, FL 33138, USA
Free
Sunday, April 21 @ 8:00 am - Friday, April 26 @ 6:30 am
The Art of the Book: 3-Part Bookmaking Workshop
Tikki Beach Barge | 253 NE 2nd St, Miami, FL 33132, USA
Free
Sunday, April 21 @ 6:00 am - Thursday, April 25 @ 3:30 am
Meet Betsey Johnson @ Dadeland!
South Beach Lady Charters | 341 NW S River Dr, Miami FL 33128 USA