Promote, manage, and host successful events

using WP Easy Events Pro WordPress Plugin

Featured Upcoming Events

[wpee_upcoming_event_grid filter="attr::emd_event_featured::is::1;misc::has_pages::is::false;misc::order::is::DESC;misc::orderby::is::menu_order;misc::posts_per_page::is::8;"]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Ongoing Events

[wpee_ongoing_event_grid]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Lastest 10 Upcoming Events

[wpee_upcoming_event_grid filter="misc::has_pages::is::false;misc::posts_per_page::is::10;"]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Free
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 8:00 am - Friday, January 17, 2020 @ 4:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – January 21, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
$15.00$45.00
Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 6:00 am - Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ 9:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - Monday, December 30, 2019
2019 WAA Annual Conference
JW Marriott Los Angeles | 900 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles CA 90015 USA
Free
Friday, January 24, 2020 @ 5:00 am - Friday, January 3, 2020 @ 3:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – November 19, 2018
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Friday, January 17, 2020 @ 11:00 am - Monday, January 6, 2020 @ 3:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – February 18, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Monday, January 6, 2020 @ 1:00 am - Friday, January 3, 2020 @ 9:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – December 17, 2018
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - Friday, February 28, 2020
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – March 18, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Thursday, December 19 @ 5:00 am - Tuesday, December 24 @ 10:30 am
VIP Show Tickets – SPECTRUM Miami
Epic Hotel | 270 Biscayne Blvd Way, Miami FL 33131 USA
Free
Wednesday, December 18 @ 10:00 am - Tuesday, December 24 @ 12:30 pm
Eleven Voices Exhibit
ACE Daylight Studio & Vintage Lounge | 398 NE 79th St, Miami, FL 33138, USA
Free
Wednesday, December 18 @ 5:00 am - Monday, December 23 @ 11:30 am
Meet Betsey Johnson @ Dadeland!
South Beach Lady Charters | 341 NW S River Dr, Miami FL 33128 USA