Promote, manage, and host successful events

using WP Easy Events Pro WordPress Plugin

Featured Upcoming Events

[wpee_upcoming_event_grid filter="attr::emd_event_featured::is::1;misc::has_pages::is::false;misc::order::is::DESC;misc::orderby::is::menu_order;misc::posts_per_page::is::8;"]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Ongoing Events

[wpee_ongoing_event_grid]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Lastest 10 Upcoming Events

[wpee_upcoming_event_grid filter="misc::has_pages::is::false;misc::posts_per_page::is::10;"]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Free
Tuesday, July 7 @ 7:00 am - Friday, June 26 @ 1:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – February 18, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
$15.00$45.00
Saturday, June 20 @ 3:00 am - Tuesday, May 12 @ 10:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Sunday, June 14 @ 12:00 pm - Saturday, May 30 @ 9:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – December 17, 2018
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Monday, June 8 @ 1:00 am - Tuesday, April 28 @ 11:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – January 21, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Sunday, May 31 @ 6:00 am - Tuesday, June 16 @ 8:30 am
2019 WAA Annual Conference
JW Marriott Los Angeles | 900 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles CA 90015 USA
Free
Wednesday, May 13 @ 5:00 am - Tuesday, May 26 @ 7:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – November 19, 2018
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Sunday, May 10 @ 2:00 am - Monday, June 29 @ 5:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – March 18, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
$50.00 $25.00
Saturday, April 25 @ 5:00 am - Thursday, April 30 @ 9:30 am
The Fara Charles Project
Club Space Miami | 34 Northeast 11th Street, Miami FL 33132 USA
Free
Saturday, April 25 @ 1:00 am - Friday, May 1 @ 12:30 pm
WallBrawl™ Presents BeachBrawl
Epic Hotel | 270 Biscayne Blvd Way, Miami FL 33131 USA
Free
Friday, April 24 @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday, April 29 @ 6:30 am
Stella and Dot City Stop with Regional Trainer Megan Maloney
Bridge House Events | 3841 NE 2nd Ave, Miami FL 33137 USA