You will WP Easy Events Pro WordPress Plugin

WP Easy Events Pro
WordPress Plugin Demo Site

Powerful. Easy-to-use. Quick to Learn.

Best Events Calendar software for WordPress

Powerful yet easy to learn way to promote and manage successful events.

Featured Upcoming Events

[wpee_upcoming_event_grid filter="attr::emd_event_featured::is::1;misc::has_pages::is::false;misc::order::is::DESC;misc::orderby::is::menu_order;misc::posts_per_page::is::8;"]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Ongoing Events

[wpee_ongoing_event_grid]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Lastest 10 Upcoming Events

[wpee_upcoming_event_grid filter="misc::has_pages::is::false;misc::posts_per_page::is::10;"]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Free
Thursday, October 6 @ 7:00 am - Monday, September 26 @ 12:30 pm
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – December 17, 2018
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Thursday, September 15 @ 5:00 am - Tuesday, October 18 @ 3:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – November 19, 2018
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Saturday, September 10 @ 2:00 am - Thursday, September 8 @ 7:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – January 21, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
$5
Thursday, September 8 @ 1:00 am - Thursday, September 29 @ 10:30 am
2019 WAA Annual Conference
JW Marriott Los Angeles | 900 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles CA 90015 USA
Free
Monday, August 29 @ 2:00 am - Thursday, September 29 @ 2:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – March 18, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
$15.00$45.00
Saturday, August 27 @ 1:00 am - Thursday, August 18 @ 3:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Thursday, August 4 @ 9:00 am - Sunday, August 21 @ 2:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – February 18, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Wednesday, August 3 @ 12:00 pm - Monday, August 8 @ 1:30 am
Eleven Voices Exhibit
ACE Daylight Studio & Vintage Lounge | 398 NE 79th St, Miami, FL 33138, USA
Free
Tuesday, August 2 @ 11:00 am - Monday, August 8 @ 6:30 am
Meet Betsey Johnson @ Dadeland!
South Beach Lady Charters | 341 NW S River Dr, Miami FL 33128 USA
Free
Tuesday, August 2 @ 7:00 am - Sunday, August 7 @ 3:30 am
VIP Show Tickets – SPECTRUM Miami
Epic Hotel | 270 Biscayne Blvd Way, Miami FL 33131 USA