You will WP Easy Events Pro WordPress Plugin

WP Easy Events Pro
WordPress Plugin Demo Site

Powerful. Easy-to-use. Quick to Learn.

Best Events Calendar software for WordPress

Powerful yet easy to learn way to promote and manage successful events.

Featured Upcoming Events

[wpee_upcoming_event_grid filter="attr::emd_event_featured::is::1;misc::has_pages::is::false;misc::order::is::DESC;misc::orderby::is::menu_order;misc::posts_per_page::is::8;"]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Ongoing Events

[wpee_ongoing_event_grid]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Lastest 10 Upcoming Events

[wpee_upcoming_event_grid filter="misc::has_pages::is::false;misc::posts_per_page::is::10;"]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Free
Monday, May 8 @ 11:00 am - Thursday, April 20 @ 7:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – November 19, 2018
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Friday, April 28 @ 5:00 am - Saturday, May 6 @ 1:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – January 21, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
$15.00$45.00
Thursday, April 20 @ 7:00 am - Wednesday, April 19 @ 2:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Thursday, April 13 @ 11:00 am - Sunday, April 9 @ 1:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – February 18, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Thursday, April 6 @ 6:00 am - Friday, March 17 @ 12:30 pm
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – March 18, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Tuesday, March 7 @ 8:00 am - Friday, April 14 @ 6:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – December 17, 2018
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Thursday, March 2 @ 12:00 pm - Monday, March 6 @ 12:30 pm
VIP Show Tickets – SPECTRUM Miami
Epic Hotel | 270 Biscayne Blvd Way, Miami FL 33131 USA
$5
Thursday, March 2 @ 10:00 am - Friday, May 12 @ 6:30 am
2019 WAA Annual Conference
JW Marriott Los Angeles | 900 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles CA 90015 USA
$50.00 $25.00
Thursday, March 2 @ 2:00 am - Tuesday, March 7 @ 5:30 am
The Fara Charles Project
Club Space Miami | 34 Northeast 11th Street, Miami FL 33132 USA
Free
Wednesday, March 1 @ 6:00 am - Monday, March 6 @ 6:30 am
X CONTEMPORARY Miami Beach 2016 General Admission
Epic Hotel | 270 Biscayne Blvd Way, Miami FL 33131 USA