Promote, manage, and host successful events

using WP Easy Events Pro WordPress Plugin

Featured Upcoming Events

[wpee_upcoming_event_grid filter="attr::emd_event_featured::is::1;misc::has_pages::is::false;misc::order::is::DESC;misc::orderby::is::menu_order;misc::posts_per_page::is::8;"]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Ongoing Events

[wpee_ongoing_event_grid]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Lastest 10 Upcoming Events

[wpee_upcoming_event_grid filter="misc::has_pages::is::false;misc::posts_per_page::is::10;"]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Free
Thursday, July 9 @ 6:00 am - Saturday, May 30 @ 9:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – March 18, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Sunday, June 14 @ 9:00 am - Monday, May 11 @ 7:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – December 17, 2018
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Wednesday, May 20 @ 12:00 pm - Thursday, May 21 @ 3:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – November 19, 2018
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Thursday, May 14 @ 4:00 am - Saturday, July 4 @ 8:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – January 21, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Sunday, May 10 @ 12:00 pm - Friday, June 26 @ 8:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – February 18, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Friday, May 8 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, July 12 @ 10:30 am
2019 WAA Annual Conference
JW Marriott Los Angeles | 900 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles CA 90015 USA
$15.00$45.00
Wednesday, May 6 @ 3:00 am - Wednesday, June 24 @ 5:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
$65.00
Saturday, May 2 @ 12:00 pm - Tuesday, May 5 @ 11:30 am
On Symbols and Realities. A Collective Exhibition of Mexican Artists
Courtyard Miami Coconut Grove | 2649 S Bayshore Dr, Miami FL 33133 USA
$9.99 – $100.00
Saturday, May 2 @ 4:00 am - Thursday, May 7 @ 10:30 am
An Empowered You
Lou La Vie Gallery | 1444 Biscayne Blvd, Miami FL 33132 USA
Free
Saturday, May 2 @ 4:00 am - Wednesday, May 6 @ 11:30 am
WallBrawl™ Presents BeachBrawl
Epic Hotel | 270 Biscayne Blvd Way, Miami FL 33131 USA