Promote, manage, and host successful events

using WP Easy Events Pro WordPress Plugin

Featured Upcoming Events

[wpee_upcoming_event_grid filter="attr::emd_event_featured::is::1;misc::has_pages::is::false;misc::order::is::DESC;misc::orderby::is::menu_order;misc::posts_per_page::is::8;"]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Ongoing Events

[wpee_ongoing_event_grid]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Lastest 10 Upcoming Events

[wpee_upcoming_event_grid filter="misc::has_pages::is::false;misc::posts_per_page::is::10;"]

The shortcode above has been used to create the view below:


Free
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – January 21, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
2019 WAA Annual Conference
JW Marriott Los Angeles | 900 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles CA 90015 USA
Free
Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ 1:00 am - Friday, January 3, 2020 @ 12:30 pm
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – March 18, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Friday, January 10, 2020 - Friday, December 6, 2019
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – December 17, 2018
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Monday, December 30 @ 9:00 am - Friday, December 6 @ 4:30 am
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – February 18, 2019
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Free
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020
Vinyasa Flow 2-3 – November 19, 2018
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
$15.00$45.00
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020
Vinyasa Flow 2-3
Vizcaya Museum & Garden | 3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
$9.99$99.99
Saturday, November 23 @ 6:00 am - Thursday, November 28 @ 5:30 am
Abstract Painting Workshop
Historic Virginia Key Beach Park | 4020 Virginia St, Miami, FL 33133, USA
$50.00 $25.00
Saturday, November 23 @ 5:00 am - Wednesday, November 27 @ 9:30 am
The Fara Charles Project
Club Space Miami | 34 Northeast 11th Street, Miami FL 33132 USA
Free
Saturday, November 23 @ 2:00 am - Thursday, November 28 @ 1:30 am
The Art of the Book: 3-Part Bookmaking Workshop
Tikki Beach Barge | 253 NE 2nd St, Miami, FL 33132, USA