JCG Events

With a tireless focus on logistics and an obsessive attention to detail, we ensure a seamless and well-executed event so you can focus on what is important.
It’s your day. At JCG Events our mission is to allow you to fully live (and love) in that moment. With a tireless focus on logistics and an obsessive attention to detail, we ensure a seamless and well-executed event so you can focus on what is important. We understand that your event is unique, and we work to make it unforgettable.

Upcoming Events7

Wednesday, November 25 @ 5:00 am - Thursday, October 22 @ 1:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Friday, November 27 @ 7:00 am - Wednesday, November 25 @ 12:30 pm
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Thursday, November 19 @ 6:00 am - Tuesday, December 15 @ 10:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Thursday, December 24 @ 2:00 am - Friday, November 20 @ 12:30 pm
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Tuesday, December 8 @ 11:00 am - Tuesday, October 27 @ 9:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
5 based on 1 reviews
Thursday, October 15 @ 4:00 am - Tuesday, October 20 @ 3:30 am
Highly anticipated exhibitions include "The Women Who Made Modern Art Modern," curated by Michael Klein. This untold story profiles 16 art dealers active in the 1940s, 50s, and 60s, all whom were women, and all who helped shape the careers of America's most important 20th Century artists.
Free
4 based on 1 reviews
Saturday, October 17 @ 3:00 am - Wednesday, October 21 @ 5:30 am
Books are objects that many of us enjoy everyday—they hold stories, recipes, knowledge, and pictures, to name a few. But books can also be works of art in and of themselves.
Free
Minimum Capacity : 25
Max Capacity : 100
Available Capacity : 80