JCG Events

With a tireless focus on logistics and an obsessive attention to detail, we ensure a seamless and well-executed event so you can focus on what is important.
It’s your day. At JCG Events our mission is to allow you to fully live (and love) in that moment. With a tireless focus on logistics and an obsessive attention to detail, we ensure a seamless and well-executed event so you can focus on what is important. We understand that your event is unique, and we work to make it unforgettable.

Upcoming Events12

Thursday, May 2 @ 2:00 am - Sunday, May 26 @ 10:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Tuesday, April 23 @ 9:00 am - Friday, June 28 @ 7:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Thursday, July 4 @ 2:00 am - Wednesday, May 29 @ 6:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Saturday, May 11 @ 3:00 am - Wednesday, June 26 @ 8:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Wednesday, May 1 @ 9:00 am - Friday, May 10 @ 6:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
5 based on 1 reviews
Thursday, May 23 @ 9:00 am - Saturday, June 22 @ 2:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
$15.00$45.00
5 based on 1 reviews
Saturday, April 20 @ 4:00 am - Wednesday, April 24 @ 3:30 am
Highly anticipated exhibitions include "The Women Who Made Modern Art Modern," curated by Michael Klein. This untold story profiles 16 art dealers active in the 1940s, 50s, and 60s, all whom were women, and all who helped shape the careers of America's most important 20th Century artists.
Free
Saturday, April 20 @ 6:00 am - Wednesday, April 24 @ 9:30 am
Instructor, Billy Newcomb, is an artist from Southwest VA in the Henry and Pittsylvania counties area.
$9.99$99.99
4 based on 1 reviews
Sunday, April 21 @ 8:00 am - Friday, April 26 @ 6:30 am
Books are objects that many of us enjoy everyday—they hold stories, recipes, knowledge, and pictures, to name a few. But books can also be works of art in and of themselves.
Free
Minimum Capacity : 25
Max Capacity : 100
Available Capacity : 84
4 based on 2 reviews
Friday, April 19 @ 1:00 am - Wednesday, April 24 @ 9:30 am
Join us for a special training with Regional Director Megan Maloney.
Free
5 based on 1 reviews
Tuesday, March 26 @ 12:00 pm - Friday, March 29 @ 8:30 am
Offering a close and colorful look at the creative and fast-paced world of the fashion industry, the 4th Annual Miami Fashion Film Festival (MIAFFF) celebrates the films and filmmakers that creatively examine the art, culture, and business of fashion, both locally and internationally.
Free
Tuesday, March 19 @ 10:00 am - Friday, March 22 @ 2:30 am
Good Genes Management is proud to announce that we have been working diligently to combine learning and fun. Join Good Genes at our Annual Industry Bootcamp to help you enhance and define your portfolio.
Free