Anne Dodsworth

As a child growing up in New York, she regularly auditioned for advertising work. But the youngster's distinctive features and husky voice didn't sit well with ad execs in search of the all-American kid.
As a child growing up in New York, she regularly auditioned for advertising work. But the youngster's distinctive features and husky voice didn't sit well with ad execs in search of the all-American kid. Despite numerous rebuttals, however, the youngster was determined not to give up; she planned on following in the footsteps of another child star, Jodie Foster all the way to the top.
She enrolled at the Lee Strasberg Theatre Institute For Young People and within just a few months won a speaking part opposite Ethan Hawke in the Broadway play Sophistry. But it was in the 1998 romance The Horse Whisperer, as Kristin Scott Thomas' troubled daughter, that she caught Tinseltown's attention. The movie's leading man Robert Redford described her as "13 going on 30" and top casting agents immediately realised there was a hot new talent in town.

Upcoming Events10

Saturday, September 7 @ 5:00 am - Sunday, September 15 @ 8:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Friday, September 20 @ 9:00 am - Sunday, September 29 @ 8:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Tuesday, September 24 @ 11:00 am - Saturday, August 24 @ 12:30 pm
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Thursday, August 29 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, September 17 @ 6:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Saturday, August 10 @ 11:00 am - Thursday, September 19 @ 9:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
5 based on 1 reviews
Wednesday, August 28 @ 9:00 am - Wednesday, September 18 @ 4:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
$15.00$45.00
Thursday, July 18 @ 1:00 am - Monday, July 22 @ 5:30 am
(GMT-0700) United States (Los Angeles) Time
My events, are to leave you wanting more, eager to see what's next! I thank you all for wanting to be apart of something epic, something different, something one of a kind.
$50.00 $25.00
4 based on 1 reviews
Sunday, June 23 @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday, June 26 @ 5:30 am
RSVP to be entered to win 2 Tickets to Kanye West's Saint Pablo Tour.
Free
4 based on 2 reviews
Sunday, June 23 @ 12:00 pm - Thursday, June 27 @ 11:30 am
We’re bringing the must-have fall trends & celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month at Macy’s Miami International Mall and we are putting your style to the test!
$9.99$99.99
4.5 based on 2 reviews
Sunday, June 16 @ 7:00 am - Wednesday, June 19 @ 2:30 am
(GMT-0700) United States (Los Angeles) Time
This is what we have been waiting for, a fabulous day filled with FASHION, FASHION and more FASHION.
Free