Vizcaya Museum & Garden

Our space is designed for luxury and privacy, an exclusive club for inventors and innovators. Approximately 1,000 sq/ft of indoor space and a large outdoor patio. Set on two acres of land in Palo Alto with immaculately manicured gardens and easy indoor/outdoor access...
3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Our space is designed for luxury and privacy, an exclusive club for inventors and innovators. Approximately 1,000 sq/ft of indoor space and a large outdoor patio. Set on two acres of land in Palo Alto with immaculately manicured gardens and easy indoor/outdoor access. Directly off University Ave with plentiful parking.
Upcoming Events7
Monday, February 21, 2022 @ 11:00 am - Monday, March 7, 2022 @ 1:30 am
Free
Monday, February 21, 2022 @ 7:00 am - Tuesday, January 25, 2022 @ 6:30 am
Free
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 @ 6:00 am - Friday, February 4, 2022 @ 5:30 am
Free
Friday, January 28, 2022 @ 7:00 am - Sunday, January 23, 2022 @ 9:30 am
Free
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 @ 7:00 am - Thursday, March 17, 2022 @ 4:30 am
Free
5 based on 1 reviews
Monday, February 21, 2022 @ 2:00 am - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 3:30 am
$15.00$45.00
4.5 based on 2 reviews
Wednesday, December 1 @ 4:00 am - Saturday, December 4 @ 2:30 am
(GMT-0700) United States (Los Angeles) Time
Free