Vizcaya Museum & Garden

Our space is designed for luxury and privacy, an exclusive club for inventors and innovators. Approximately 1,000 sq/ft of indoor space and a large outdoor patio. Set on two acres of land in Palo Alto with immaculately manicured gardens and easy indoor/outdoor access...
3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Our space is designed for luxury and privacy, an exclusive club for inventors and innovators. Approximately 1,000 sq/ft of indoor space and a large outdoor patio. Set on two acres of land in Palo Alto with immaculately manicured gardens and easy indoor/outdoor access. Directly off University Ave with plentiful parking.
Upcoming Events7
Thursday, September 30 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, October 24 @ 5:30 am
Free
Thursday, November 11 @ 7:00 am - Monday, October 18 @ 5:30 am
Free
Saturday, October 23 @ 2:00 am - Saturday, September 25 @ 12:30 pm
Free
Thursday, November 4 @ 7:00 am - Tuesday, October 19 @ 11:30 am
Free
Wednesday, September 15 @ 4:00 am - Friday, November 12 @ 8:30 am
Free
Wednesday, October 27 @ 11:00 am - Saturday, September 11 @ 9:30 am
$15.00$45.00
Friday, July 30 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, August 1 @ 2:30 am
(GMT-0700) United States (Los Angeles) Time
Free