Vizcaya Museum & Garden

Our space is designed for luxury and privacy, an exclusive club for inventors and innovators. Approximately 1,000 sq/ft of indoor space and a large outdoor patio. Set on two acres of land in Palo Alto with immaculately manicured gardens and easy indoor/outdoor access...
3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Our space is designed for luxury and privacy, an exclusive club for inventors and innovators. Approximately 1,000 sq/ft of indoor space and a large outdoor patio. Set on two acres of land in Palo Alto with immaculately manicured gardens and easy indoor/outdoor access. Directly off University Ave with plentiful parking.

Upcoming Events7

Sunday, July 25 @ 11:00 am - Monday, August 9 @ 4:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Sunday, July 11 @ 11:00 am - Monday, June 28 @ 1:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Thursday, May 27 @ 5:00 am - Wednesday, June 30 @ 8:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Monday, July 5 @ 2:00 am - Saturday, August 7 @ 2:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Thursday, July 8 @ 10:00 am - Saturday, July 24 @ 8:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
5 based on 1 reviews
Wednesday, July 14 @ 9:00 am - Friday, May 28 @ 9:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
4.5 based on 2 reviews
Tuesday, April 20 @ 11:00 am - Friday, April 23 @ 2:30 am
(GMT-0700) United States (Los Angeles) Time
This is what we have been waiting for, a fabulous day filled with FASHION, FASHION and more FASHION.
Free