Vizcaya Museum & Garden

Our space is designed for luxury and privacy, an exclusive club for inventors and innovators. Approximately 1,000 sq/ft of indoor space and a large outdoor patio. Set on two acres of land in Palo Alto with immaculately manicured gardens and easy indoor/outdoor access...
3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Our space is designed for luxury and privacy, an exclusive club for inventors and innovators. Approximately 1,000 sq/ft of indoor space and a large outdoor patio. Set on two acres of land in Palo Alto with immaculately manicured gardens and easy indoor/outdoor access. Directly off University Ave with plentiful parking.

Upcoming Events7

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Friday, January 10, 2020 @ 4:00 am - Thursday, January 9, 2020 @ 1:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 8:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ 4:00 am - Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 9:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
5 based on 1 reviews
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - Thursday, February 13, 2020
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
$15.00$45.00
4.5 based on 2 reviews
Monday, November 18 @ 1:00 am - Thursday, November 21 @ 2:30 am
(GMT-0700) United States (Los Angeles) Time
This is what we have been waiting for, a fabulous day filled with FASHION, FASHION and more FASHION.
Free