Vizcaya Museum & Garden

Our space is designed for luxury and privacy, an exclusive club for inventors and innovators. Approximately 1,000 sq/ft of indoor space and a large outdoor patio. Set on two acres of land in Palo Alto with immaculately manicured gardens and easy indoor/outdoor access...
3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Our space is designed for luxury and privacy, an exclusive club for inventors and innovators. Approximately 1,000 sq/ft of indoor space and a large outdoor patio. Set on two acres of land in Palo Alto with immaculately manicured gardens and easy indoor/outdoor access. Directly off University Ave with plentiful parking.

Upcoming Events7

Thursday, May 2 @ 2:00 am - Sunday, May 26 @ 10:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Tuesday, April 23 @ 9:00 am - Friday, June 28 @ 7:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Thursday, July 4 @ 2:00 am - Wednesday, May 29 @ 6:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Saturday, May 11 @ 3:00 am - Wednesday, June 26 @ 8:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Wednesday, May 1 @ 9:00 am - Friday, May 10 @ 6:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
5 based on 1 reviews
Thursday, May 23 @ 9:00 am - Saturday, June 22 @ 2:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
$15.00$45.00
4.5 based on 2 reviews
Tuesday, March 19 @ 4:00 am - Friday, March 22 @ 2:30 am
(GMT-0700) United States (Los Angeles) Time
This is what we have been waiting for, a fabulous day filled with FASHION, FASHION and more FASHION.
Free