Vizcaya Museum & Garden

Our space is designed for luxury and privacy, an exclusive club for inventors and innovators. Approximately 1,000 sq/ft of indoor space and a large outdoor patio. Set on two acres of land in Palo Alto with immaculately manicured gardens and easy indoor/outdoor access...
3251 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33129, USA
Our space is designed for luxury and privacy, an exclusive club for inventors and innovators. Approximately 1,000 sq/ft of indoor space and a large outdoor patio. Set on two acres of land in Palo Alto with immaculately manicured gardens and easy indoor/outdoor access. Directly off University Ave with plentiful parking.
Upcoming Events7
Tuesday, August 23 @ 9:00 am - Friday, September 9 @ 4:30 am
Free
Monday, July 11 @ 11:00 am - Monday, August 22 @ 7:30 am
Free
Thursday, September 1 @ 5:00 am - Sunday, July 17 @ 2:30 am
Free
Sunday, August 21 @ 1:00 am - Monday, July 11 @ 8:30 am
Free
Thursday, August 11 @ 1:00 am - Thursday, July 14 @ 2:30 am
Free
5 based on 1 reviews
Thursday, July 21 @ 11:00 am - Saturday, July 9 @ 3:30 am
$15.00$45.00
4.5 based on 2 reviews
Tuesday, May 24 @ 8:00 am - Friday, May 27 @ 2:30 am
(GMT-0700) United States (Los Angeles) Time
Free