5 based on 1 reviews
Monday, April 1 @ 11:00 am - Wednesday, April 17 @ 9:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
$15.00$45.00
Tuesday, April 9 @ 11:00 am - Saturday, June 8 @ 9:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Friday, May 24 @ 3:00 am - Saturday, April 13 @ 8:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Wednesday, April 24 @ 3:00 am - Thursday, April 18 @ 10:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Saturday, May 18 @ 12:00 pm - Friday, May 31 @ 5:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free
Tuesday, April 2 @ 11:00 am - Thursday, April 11 @ 3:30 am
This event is on a repeating schedule. See All
This is a great event for beginners of Viyasa Flow which introduces a new framework for understanding individual and collective well-being.
Free